Feature: Output more information #21
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "dev"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This will be used in pipelines to fill meta data